41 THE NIGHT SKY

This is my last post for the 2016-2017 52 Week Photo Challenge. The Ringling Bridge at early evening was a fitting way to set the sun on this year’s challenges. It has been a busy year and I learned a lot about themes, memes and messages in my photos….while blowing out a lens and realizing my tripod has its moments! Thank you my fellow bloggers for your encouraging words, “likes” and visits to my site. Looking forward to the next group of themes, hope you have enjoyed my photos and will continue to follow me in the new year.

This entry was posted in 2016-2017 Posts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 41 THE NIGHT SKY

  1. preed913 says:

    such a prettyt bridge at night – well done completing all 52 weeks!

Leave a Reply

